Sede e contatti

UCIIM
Via Crescenzio, 25
00193 Roma

066875584

Presidenza nazionale: presidenza@uciim.it
Segreteria: segreteria@uciim.it
Amministrazione: amministrazione@uciim.it
Tesseramento: tesseramento@uciim.it
Redazione “La Scuola e l’Uomo”: redazione@uciim.it
Webmaster – Silvio Mistretta: webmaster@eurekaconsulting.eu